<3 love ugbodybuilding <3 newbie, need some guidance please

Reaction score
Hello team,

Just wanted to start by saying wow this forum is amazing, its one of my favs, i've been lurking for months and just singed up - info here is very helpful for newbies like me, I've learned tons by going thru the threads in the last few days.

Hope this post is ok, please let me know if anything here is not allowed.

BACKGROUND:

I'm 26 yo and I'm just getting started so have a few questions cause I'm a bit worried.
I've started looking into getting testosterone from UGL because doctors here think my levels are in the range (they're at the lower end) and there any no TRT clinics in my AU/NZ. I'm planning to run the lowest required dose and hopefully convince my doctor to at least order blood tests for me every month or two.

I'm planning to order the test from steroidify, I've gone thru a few threads and seems like they sell high quality stuff.

QUESTIONS:

The questions I have are about resources. I apologize if these are very basic questions but i cant find proper and quality answers anywhere and I hope this helps to other future memebers as well.

I'd really appreciate it if anyone can point me to any resources we have here on the forum or anywhere else around getting started with testosterone (I've found some bits and pieces but I kinda wanna check if experienced members here have a list of things they did before a successful start)

- how to verify sites and ugls and brands before ordering (I've been going thru tons of threads and looks like that's the best way unless there are other ways?)
- how to test the quality of your testosterone liquid?
- how to check if the batch is from a legit brand?

- guidance around how much to start with (I'm thinking of starting with 80mg a week)
- and how to inject? do I also need to place an order for injections from the same website or can I just get it from local pharmacies without a prescription? what kinda injections are best etc?