My new approach to health, and longevity

Reaction score
As many of you know, we have seen a handful of bodybuilders bite the dust this year. To say heavy anabolic use does not play a factor in those deaths is ludicrous. I’m not here to troll or start a bs thread. I’m just here to simply outline my new approach so I can do this for the long run and not kick the bucket before I hit 45. For me, I’m not trying to get much bigger. Maybe another 5-10 pounds of muscle.I’m not a pro, I don’t aspire to be, I couldn’t be even if I wanted to. I’m about to look into starting my family. I do not make money from this sport. But, with the current deaths we are seeing in the body building world, and after getting my recent check up, I’ve concluded it’s best to stick to the follow protocol for both health, longevity, and steady gains
-pharmaceutical compounds only
-12 week blast period of 600-650 test/ week* highest studied dose in young males, proven to be safe. Study from 2006 I beleive* followed by 50 mg of Var 50 mg of a-bombs. *no more than 5 weeks* include Telmesartian and TUDCA, fish oil, and vitamins will be included everyday

-200 mg a week for cruise/hrt

-frequent checkups with bloodwork

-possibly invest in a cpap machine

-a calorie increase of 500 on blast phases