Self ugl trt for almost 10 years. Tell doc?

Reaction score
So 32. Been blasting and cruising since like 24. For past 4 years though basically just self trt. 150 mgs test c a week. Getting super anxious about being on ugl for that long. I routinely donate blood and get blood work done. Only thing in blood work is high RBC in which I been working on.

I just get worried about ugl gear if I'm doing harm to my body compared to pharma grade t? I've been using same lab for the whole 10 years ut honestly don't know much about them. Bloods show they work though. Can I just tell my doc my situation? I feel like she would not prescribe me test though. Ridiculous chicks can walk in and get prescribed t because they want to be a man but I can't haha.

Any advice or any of you guys just run ugl gear? Can I just use an online clinics?

Thanks in advance !

crido887

Reaction score
Yea. They will tell you to get off and test labs

SFGiants

Elite
Reaction score
So 32. Been blasting and cruising since like 24. For past 4 years though basically just self trt. 150 mgs test c a week. Getting super anxious about being on ugl for that long. I routinely donate blood and get blood work done. Only thing in blood work is high RBC in which I been working on.

I just get worried about ugl gear if I'm doing harm to my body compared to pharma grade t? I've been using same lab for the whole 10 years ut honestly don't know much about them. Bloods show they work though. Can I just tell my doc my situation? I feel like she would not prescribe me test though. Ridiculous chicks can walk in and get prescribed t because they want to be a man but I can't haha.

Any advice or any of you guys just run ugl gear? Can I just use an online clinics?

Thanks in advance !