SomaTropin

Reaction score
I competed from 1990 to 2001 but I never tried GH because I couldn't afford it I was a student.
I'm about to order enough for for I use a day for 12 weeks but the reason I'm ordering it is not for aesthetic purposes it's because my body seems like it's breaking down once I turn 50. I have arthritis in my lower back which the doctor said is caused by all the years of heavy squatting. I get injuries that I have no idea where they came from and they take forever to heal. So I decided to try to HGH and see if it would help I read a New England journal of medicine article where they tested people with arthritis in the knees with HGH. They're conclusion to that study was that 96% of those treated with HGH improved dramatically and the other 4% improve but not as much. I know that's in the knee but from what I read arthritis in general is caused by a lack of cartilage and HDH is supposed to enhance cartilage production. So I'm going to give it a shot because this s*** in my lower back someday it's horrible it's really bad. and also as I'm getting older I don't need to pick up other injuries I'd like to strengthen my tendons if it does that I don't know My ligaments I don't need to pull something again it takes forever to heal I have to stop trading it sucks.