Youtube help!

Reaction score
So i built knowledge based off of MPMD. people say derek is BS, my issue is im new to this world, and i like that mpmd is like thorough. anyone got any reccomendation of someone i should be watching and also why is MPMD bunk

Valdosta

Reaction score
havent found many good youtube channels for this. but i'll pitch in on why mpmd sucks

shits on peoples products in "unbiased reviews." provides "unbiased" reasoms to buy his products. turkesterone is complete bs, he 100% knows this and tries to market it as a possible mass gainer type supplement. Also, his turkesterone pills had like 0.5% of the dose they saod they had. He looks at someone built @RiR0 or @Achillesking and says "this could be done with just trt!!" knowing damn well it can't. Why do this? Because he has (partial?) ownership of a trt clinic. He's just a salesman. He didn't go to school for the sciency shit, he went to school for business.

Before he started his company his videos were pretty honest, but now they all have some angle to push his products and trt

Reaction score
havent found many good youtube channels for this. but i'll pitch in on why mpmd sucks

shits on peoples products in "unbiased reviews." provides "unbiased" reasoms to buy his products. turkesterone is complete bs, he 100% knows this and tries to market it as a possible mass gainer type supplement. Also, his turkesterone pills had like 0.5% of the dose they saod they had. He looks at someone built @RiR0 or @Achillesking and says "this could be done with just trt!!" knowing damn well it can't. Why do this? Because he has (partial?) ownership of a trt clinic. He's just a salesman. He didn't go to school for the sciency shit, he went to school for business.

Before he started his company his videos were pretty honest, but now they all have some angle to push his products and trt

The accuracy of this post is pleasing lol. MPMD is horrible info.

Reaction score