new to the states from South Africa

Reaction score
Hi, i am new in the states. I am a 31 yearl old male, looking to start TRT. I want to know if there are any reliable sources that I can order from monthly? I am a first time uses and not sure where to start looking for an online store. There are just to many scammers out there as I have allready been scammed out of $300 (shame on me) I thought I'd come to forum and see if I could get any advice or help! looking forward to hear from you

Reaction score
If you want to start trt, go to a doctor. Is your natural test levels low? Or are you just wanting to take steroids and telling yourself it's trt?

Reaction score
And might I suggest reading some of the rules here before you get banned.

Rickt

Elite
Reaction score
It is ok to chat about your usage of trt in intro. Amounts u use and how often. Not so ok when you start asking where to get it.

But you are wanting to know where to get it. this question is better suited to general or steroids. Guys from the state's will help you with clinics and doctors. Where to get blood tests and alike so it is all above board and the law.

But if you are looking to self prescribe trt than the steroid areas will better suit you. But be prepared to get burnt. Hell has less flames than ugbb. Saying u want gear is like surfing with a cut foot. One smell of blood and the sharks bite.

Hi.

Reaction score