New Guy

Reaction score

Good evening all,

I do not have much experience in the forum space, but I am excited to be part of the group. Recently, I have been looking back into getting on another peptide. I was browsing through the library (online college) to see if there had been any significant data on Ipamorelin and potential side effects. I came across one journal where a study was conducted on the nature of impact that online forums had with illicit drug use. The study found that forums are actually in most cases credible (to some degree) and naturally better than self experimentation with supplementation. Long story, but that is how I ended up here.

Some training history about myself.... I started training in high school. Had what I like to call my 'Jersey Shore' years- GTL was a thing when I was 18-20. I took multiple cycles in my earlier years- tren (multiple times), ostarin, test. From 22-24 I was clean and only supplementing with protein, creatine, preworkout. At 26 I had a run in with SARMs. Great muscle gain, but for the first time ever I had a little extra padding under my left nipple :/. Over the course of the past 10 years I have mainly trained to look good, feel good, etc. Fast forward to 28 when I had my first major injury. I partially ripped my latissimus dorsi. Completed physical therapy but still had pain and limited range of movement. I ended up doing getting on TB500, administered twice daily, although I can't remember how long I was taking it. Within the first two weeks I noticed a difference in overall pain level. I continued to focus on mobility to support the treatment plan. Now I'm 30, range of motion is not perfect, but I do not experience pain that prevents me from giving it 100% at the gym.