Intro

Reaction score
Sorry guys,
I posted in the chat box haha. Haven't used a forum with one of those before. I was a sponsor on HoG australia back in the day.
I'm on trt so blast and cruise. Ozzy lad that's in thailand for now. I've been training in one thing or another for about 23 years. I've run most types of cycles and went through a super high dose phase etc.. I'm pretty chill these days and just run trt and stick to pretty simple old school cycles. I only run tren now if single... or if I'm willing to be single in the immediate future 😂
If anyone could help a brother out I'd appreciate it. I'm looking for an online THAI Source that you've actually used and is G2G.. IVE TRIED EVERY PHARMACY WHERE I AM AND NO LUCK. sry caps
Thanks lad.

Reaction score
Sorry guys,
I posted in the chat box haha. Haven't used a forum with one of those before. I was a sponsor on HoG australia back in the day.
I'm on trt so blast and cruise. Ozzy lad that's in thailand for now. I've been training in one thing or another for about 23 years. I've run most types of cycles and went through a super high dose phase etc.. I'm pretty chill these days and just run trt and stick to pretty simple old school cycles. I only run tren now if single... or if I'm willing to be single in the immediate future 😂
If anyone could help a brother out I'd appreciate it. I'm looking for an online THAI Source that you've actually used and is G2G.. IVE TRIED EVERY PHARMACY WHERE I AM AND NO LUCK. sry caps
Thanks lad.
Welcome. But my man, you are going to regret choosing that username.

Rickt

Elite
Reaction score
Ok so that answers that. Bbbg is like batman sometimes. It seems like there is nothing he doesent know.
We have two of them. Better than two of me I guess.
If you are in Thai for more than 2 hours you would be a rep by now I would have thought. Or is that just china and India.

Where are you looking. Try the police. Make sure you ask with your questions written on large denomination notes.