What would you change/add here for biceps, triceps and core?

Reaction score
Hi!
I'm back at the gym after taking a break for about a year, and I've been bulking for the past 3 months. I'm pretty happy with the progress I've made on my legs, back, chest (mid), and shoulders. I'd like to focus more on my biceps, triceps, and core muscles now since I feel like they're a bit behind the rest. Based on my goals, do you think there's anything I should change or add to my current program? I'm currently doing full body workouts, no splits:
Legs: 5x squats
Chest: 2x dumbbell bench press, 3x incline
Shoulders: 3x press, 2x lat raise, 2x lat fly
Back: 4-5x lat pulldowns (wide grip)
Biceps: 3x barbell curl, 2x cable hammer curl
Triceps: 3x skullcrusher, 2x dips
Abs: 2x toes to bar, 2x wheel, 2x cable crunch
I'm seeing good progress, but I'd like to know if you think I should make any changes or additions, particularly for my biceps, triceps, and abs.

RiR0

Sage of Swole
Reaction score
Put your bis and tris first if you want to focus on those.
I’d also recommend against full body if you want to focus on certain body parts

Reaction score
Put your bis and tris first if you want to focus on those.
I’d also recommend against full body if you want to focus on certain body parts
I do want to bulk and work on all muscles, and with my major 3 workouts a week is the limit for me :(
I will change the order though, sound good. Would you add any exc to the biscept/triceps?

RiR0

Sage of Swole
Reaction score
I do want to bulk and work on all muscles, and with my major 3 workouts a week is the limit for me :(
I will change the order though, sound good. Would you add any exc to the biscept/triceps?
You don’t want to gain weight but you want your arms to grow?

RiR0

Sage of Swole
Reaction score
No I wouldn’t add anything I’d focus on getting progressively stronger

buck

Reaction score